Facial Mania Med Spa Miami
About this clinic
Facial Mania Med Spa Miami is in Coral Gables, Miami, at 4015 Laguna St, Coral Gables 33146; 5645 NW 87th Ave #117, Doral 33178; 12038 SW 88th St, Miami 33186; 2711 Biscayne Blvd, Miami 33137. It has a 4.7-star rating from 355 Google reviews. Its website lists 18 prices, for Botox, Dermal filler (brand not stated), HydraFacial, Microneedling, Facial, Laser hair removal, Semaglutide (compounded), IV therapy and other services. We last checked it on September 7, 2026.
Published prices
From https://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/ · checked 2026-09-07
Neurotoxins (Botox & alternatives)
| Treatment | Price | Conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Luxury Tox Bundle (full face & neck)compare Botox in Miami | $1,000promo | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
Dermal fillers & biostimulators
| Treatment | Price | Conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lip filler (1 syringe)compare Dermal filler (brand not stated) in Miami | $599/syringepromo | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
Skin treatments & facials
| Treatment | Price | Conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Microneedlingcompare Microneedling in Miami | $284/sessionpromo | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 | |
| Hydro Oxygen Facial | $129/sessionpromo | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 | |
| Fire and Ice facial | $285/sessionpromo | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 | |
| HydraFacial + massagecompare HydraFacial in Miami | $249/sessionpromo | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
Laser hair removal
| Treatment | Price | Conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Laser hair removal small area | $195/packagepromo | package of 6 | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
| Laser hair removal medium area | $330/packagepromo | package of 6 | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
| Laser hair removal large area | $435/packagepromo | package of 6 | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
| Laser hair removal full body | $1,200/packagepromo | package of 6 | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
Weight loss & hormones
| Treatment | Price | Conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $1,000/packagepromo | buy 2 months get 1 free (3 months total) | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
IV therapy & injections
| Treatment | Price | Conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+ therapycompare IV therapy in Miami | $1,000/packagepromo | buy 2 months get 1 free | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
| IV therapy | $189/sessionpromo | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/our-promotions/checked 2026-09-07 |
Other services
| Treatment | Price | Conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Membership Amber | $49/monthmembers only | 30% off services | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/memberships/checked 2026-09-07 |
| Membership Topaz | $69/monthmembers only | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/memberships/checked 2026-09-07 | |
| Membership Diamond | $99/monthmembers only | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/memberships/checked 2026-09-07 | |
| Membership Platinum | $149/monthmembers only | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/memberships/checked 2026-09-07 | |
| Acne Bootcamp membership | $199/monthmembers only | sourcehttps://facialmaniamedspamiami.com/memberships/checked 2026-09-07 |
What these treatments are
- Botox
- Botox (onabotulinumtoxinA) is a neurotoxin injected to relax the muscles behind forehead lines, frown lines and crow's feet. Some people start early, aiming to prevent wrinkles from setting in. It is usually priced per unit.
- Dermal filler (brand not stated)
- Hyaluronic acid filler where the clinic did not name the brand, for lips, cheeks, chin, jawline or under-eyes. It is usually priced per syringe, usually 1 ml. Ask which product you will get.
- HydraFacial
- HydraFacial is a branded facial device that cleanses, exfoliates and extracts, then infuses serums. Clinics price it per session, with tiers and add-ons on top.
- Microneedling
- Microneedling (also spelled micro-needling), also called collagen induction therapy, is a skin rejuvenation treatment. Microneedling devices are pen-like tools with fine needles. The pen creates controlled micro-injuries that prompt collagen production. Clinics offer it for fine lines, acne scars, stretch marks, skin texture and skin tone. Types of microneedling include the standard treatment, versions with platelet-rich plasma (PRP), exosomes or hyaluronic acid added during the session, and RF microneedling, which adds radiofrequency energy. Clinics price single sessions and packages of sessions separately.
- Facial
- A med spa facial: cleansing, exfoliation, extraction and masks, sometimes with oxygen or DiamondGlow devices. It is usually priced per session.
- Laser hair removal
- Laser hair removal uses light absorbed by the hair follicle to reduce regrowth over a series of sessions. Clinics price it per body area, per session or as packages, so prices here are grouped by area.
- Semaglutide (compounded)
- Compounded semaglutide is a pharmacy-made version of the GLP-1 drug in Ozempic and Wegovy, prescribed for weight loss. It is usually priced per month.
- IV therapy
- IV therapy delivers fluids, vitamins or NAD+ through a drip. It is usually priced per drip, with add-ons extra.
Other clinics in Coral Gables
- Afrooz Med Spa (Dr. Paula Afrooz)4.9 ★ (241)20 prices
- Alexis Lauren5.0 ★ (543)4 prices
- Hydrology Wellness5.0 ★ (381)13 prices
- Med Aesthetics Miami4.8 ★ (436)13 prices
- Miami Skin & Vein4.8 ★ (480)14 prices
- Gables Plastic Surgery4.9 ★ (152)no published prices
Questions
Does this clinic publish its prices?
Yes. Its website lists 18 prices, and we read them on September 7, 2026. Each one links to the page it came from.
How current is this information?
Every price shows the date we read it. We re-check monthly and flag anything not seen in 60 days as possibly expired. Google ratings are refreshed monthly.
Own this clinic? Claim your listing to correct a price or update your details.